•  transparent tattoo on your forehead

    DJ Snakefinger

    by Jane is K.O.

    DJ Snakefinger

    - Velvet Underground: peel slowly and see – Chemical: Same

    - Spacemen 3: Playing with fire

    - Can: Ege Bamyasi

    - Wire: Chairs Missing

    - Serge Gainsbourg: Histoire de Melody Nelson – Love: Forever Changes – This Heat: Deceit

    - Suicide: Second Album – black box recorder: england made me

    DJ Snakefinger sings and plays Moog with the outstanding Berlin based band Program and regularly spins his outstanding collection aswell at various Berlin music holes like the 8mm bar.

    Jane is K.O. aka jayrope is a Berlin-based composer, producer and musician.
    More info: jayrope.com

    Comment on this?

      *Email address will not be visible or used by anyone. It's only used for us to be able to communicate back, in case you put a question in here.
      Textile help